Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Deatria Walker

State Farm® Insurance Agent Deatria Walker

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nasima Moody

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deatria and her team are very helpful and knowledgeable!"

Chris Godley

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Deatria Walker State Farm agency is amazing. She’s personable, caring and professional. Ms. Walker takes care of her clients and I would encourage everyone to give her an opportunity to earn your business."

Sheila Collins

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful"

Mary Lou Zeek

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful & would recommend Deatria to help anyone in need. Can't say enough positive remarks."

DeEntre Thompson

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best Agent. Polite, professional, thorough and transparent."

Tracy From Cincinnati

February 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always knowledgeable and willing to help!!!"

Leroy Hodgeiii

December 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always exceptional Quick Service she has been my agent for umpteen years and I will not change for the world also has great financial services."

Kim Blatt

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Finding the right insurance agent is no small feat. Most take your money and you only hear from them once per year. Not so with Deatria and her associates. They are kind, patient and efficient and they check in from time to time as well. I highly recommend them."

Nicole Sands

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Kristi D.

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have my business insurance with State Farm. Very professional and knowledgeable about services provided. Responds in a timely manner to questions and requests. Highly recommended!"

Crystal Davis

October 29, 2020

4  out of  5
"Over the years I have used a few different insurance companies. A couple of those companies, I never got the opportunity to personally meet met my agent face to face. Any time that I have needed to meet with Deatria, she has been available. I appreciate the personal relationship Deatria has with her clients. It gives me as a client a sense of comfort and trust. It makes me feel like I'm not just paying an insurance company my money and not getting anything in return, but that I'm getting my monies worth with knowing that I'm receiving the best possible rates and premiums available to me and my family. I see the passion Deatria has with wanting to help people have peace of mind while providing a future for their family, and their children's future when it comes to selling them a Life Insurance policy. I would definitely recommend State Farm agent Deatria Walker, she cares and she gets it done!!"

Stacie Ciers

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for several years. Deatria is always professional very knowledgeable about my insurance needs. I will continue to be a customer."

Cheryl Hunn

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend. Extremely professional and personal at the same time !!! That is a hard balance to find. Get amazing quality service from a well informed and truly authentic agent."

Ben Drummer

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with Deatria for almost 20 years...enough said!"

Lamin Touray

March 11, 2020

1  out of  5
"She great and very helpful"

Kayman Seaborough

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Big help"

Angelo Keeling

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love her agency! Very helpful knowledgeable, super responsive and hardworking for policyholders."

D Adams

March 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great agent. Been with her for several years now. Always checks in with us to make sure we are on track. Highly recommend."

Ayesha Shabazz

June 2, 2017

1  out of  5
"She is not a professional please skip over her when picking a insurance agent she does not keep you informed with what's going on with your insurance and her assistants are always answering when they finally do answer she's never available and they will shred up your important papers if you leave them and tell you they gave them back rudely run far away trust me"

Brittany Fuller

April 29, 2016

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable, friendly professional and always gives me the best options. I recommend her to anyone"

Candace N. Ellis

November 29, 2014

5  out of  5
"Been with Deatria for quite some time now. She is knowledgeable and very passionate about her clients. Best Agent I've ever had..."